BA-Panel of Chairmen

June 16, 2015 Off By Web Desk

QUETTA: Acting Speaker Abdul Quddus Bizenjo announced Panel of Chairmen for the current session-Budget session of Balochistan assembly when the House resumed 19th session here Wednesday.

Members of panel of Chairmen are Nasrullah Zeray, Ms Raheela Durrani, Gul Mohammad Domar and Fateh Mohammad Buledi.

At today’s sitting Adviser on Finance Khalid Langav announced Balochistan Budget 2015-16.