Banknotes with Wathra’s signature

Karachi: The State Bank of Pakistan will start issuing banknotes bearing the signature of SBP Governor, Ashraf Mahmood Wathra with effect from July 2, 2014 from the field offices of SBP Banking Services Corporation. The banknotes bearing the signature of previous Governors will continue to remain in circulation as Legal Tender.

The post Banknotes with Wathra’s signature appeared first on Pakistan Press International.

Related Posts