CPNE condolence

September 10, 2014 Off By Web Desk

KARACHI: President Council of Pakistan Newspaper Editors (CPNE) Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Shami, Vice President CPNE Ilyas Shakir, vice presidents Siddiq Baloch, Ayaz Khan, Shaheen Qureshi, Tahir Farooq, Muhammed Owais Khushnood, Secretary General Dr Jabbar Khattak, Joint Secretary Mushtaq Qureshi and Finance Secretary CPNE Hamid Hussain Abidi expressed condolence on behalf of all the members of CPNE standing committee over the demise of the mother of President All Pakistan Newspapers Society (APNS) Hameed Haroon.

A condolence statement released from CPNE said that all the members of the council are grieved on the sad demise and pray that may God rest the departed soul in peace.

The post CPNE condolence appeared first on Pakistan Press International.