ECP: (Four ECP’s members to retire on June 13)

June 8, 2016 Off By Web Desk

ISLAMABAD: Four incumbent members of the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) will retire on June 13 at the expiry of their five-year tenure.
The retiring members are Justice (retd) Roshan Essani (Sindh), Justice (retd) Riaz Kiyani (Punjab), Justice (retd) Fazlur Rehman (Balochistan) and Justice (retd) Shahzad Akbar Khan (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa).