HPC’s new body congratulated

July 4, 2015 Off By Web Desk

KARACHI: Media Advisor to PPP chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari and Bilawal House Media Cell Incharge, Jameel Soomro, has congratulated the newly elected body of Hyderabad Press Club as President Jai Parkash Moorani, Vice President Farhan Afandi, General Secratory Nasir Shaikh, joint Secretory Danish Khanzada, governing body members Lala Rehman Samoon, Ali Hassan, Khalid Khokhar, Suhail Sangi, Mansoor Mari, Mohammad Hussan, Ilyas Warsi and Akhtar Peerzada.

Soomro said that media has pivotal role in the development and welfare of any state and its citizens, hoping the new office bearers of Hyderabad Press Club will play their role with positive journalism like they always.