KU’s LLB exam result announced

March 6, 2016 Off By Web Desk

KARACHI: University of Karachi’s Controller of Examinations on Monday announced the result of LLB final year annual examination 2015.

The controller of the examinations notified that Syed Haseeb Shah bearing seat No 89264 from Government Islamia Law College has secured first position, Muntaha Jan bearing seat No 89335 from SM Government Law College secured second position, and Raja Muhammad Mudassar Iqbal bearing seat No 89078 from SM Government Law College secured third position. A KU release said that 505 students appeared in the examination, out of which 12 secured 1st division and 166 obtained 2nd division, while 327 were declared as fail. Pass percentage stood at 35.25.