Multan, Karachi, Lahore, Peshawar cruised Disabled Cricket semis

August 16, 2016 Off By Web Desk

Karachi: Multan, Karachi, Lahore and Peshawar cruised into the semifinals of 5th ICRC National Disabled T-20 Cricket Championship 2016 underway here at different venues in Karachi.

Defending Champion Multan in Group A, Karachi in Group B, Lahore in Group C …