NA:(Ayaz constitutes parliamentary committee to review National Accountability Law)

January 4, 2017 Off By Web Desk

ISLAMABAD: Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq has constituted a twenty member parliamentary committee on National Accountability Law.
The speaker has formed the committee after consultations with the Chairman Senate and leaders of parliamentary parties.
The committee comprises thirteen members of National Assembly and seven senators.
According to the terms of reference, the …