Naya Nazimabad T20 event in Ramazan

May 8, 2017 Off By Web Desk

Karachi: The fourth edition of Naya Nazimabad Ramadan T-20 Cricket Tournament will begin from second of Ramazan here at Lawai Cricket Stadium in Naya Nazimabad.
A total of twelve departmental teams namely SBP, PIA, NBP, SSGC, SNGPL, KE, Omar Associates, Dollar East, Brighto Paints, Pakistan Customs and Civil Association will …