NPCIH announces governing body members

August 6, 2014 Off By Web Desk

KARACHI: Chief Organiser National Peace Committee for Interfaith Harmony (NPCIH) Sindh Muhammad Rustam Qadri has announced the names of governing body members of NPCIH Sindh and Karachi during a press conference at Karachi Press Club on Thursday.

Syed Niaz Shah was appointed as president NPCIH Sindh, Fazal Zaman as vice president NPCIH Sindh, Sajjad Hussain as general secretary NPCIH Sindh, Waqas Gul as president NPCIH Karachi, Rukh Niaz as central secretary Sindh, Hamid Ali Kabiri as press secretary Sindh. The other office-bearers were Asif Ali, Muhammad Arif Khan, Zameer Hussain Raja and Hassan Raza Arsalan.

On the occasion, he prayed for the people of Palestine, especially Gaza. He prayed that may Muslim leaders summon courage help the oppressed people of Gaza. He also prayed for the Pakistan Army’s success in the operation Zarb-e-Azb.

The post NPCIH announces governing body members appeared first on Pakistan Press International.