Passport (Executive Passport offices in 15 major cities soon)

March 4, 2016 Off By Web Desk

Islamabad: The government will establish Executive Passport Offices in fifteen cities to facilitate the people.

According to official sources these centres will be established in major cities including Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Karachi, Lahore, Quetta, Peshawar, Faisalabad and others.

These Centres will be set up in collaboration with National Database and Registration Authority.

A Passport Office at Mirpur Khas, Sindh will start functioning this year.