PPP candidates elected unopposed in Matli

August 23, 2016 Off By Web Desk

MATLI, SINDH: Tanzila Qambrani and Babu Khan Subago, candidates of the PPP have been elected as chairman and vice chairman of Municipal Committee Matli unopposed, respectively, as per unofficial results

The PPP candidates, Abdul Rahuf for chairmanship, Abdul Rehman Kashmiri …