Senate: (Panel of presiding officers for Senate’s current session announced)

June 1, 2016 Off By Web Desk

ISLAMABAD: The Senate began its 249th session here on Thursday with Mian Raza Rabbani in the chair.
The Chairman announced a panel of presiding officers for the current session. They are Syed Tahir Hussain Mashhadi, Mohammad Mohsin Khan Leghari and Nuzhat Sadiq.