Australia announces squad for upcoming T-20 series against Pakistan

October 5, 2018 Off By Web Desk

Australia has announced its squad: for the upcoming T20I series against Pakistan in the United Arab Emirates.

The three fixtures will be held in Dubai on 24th, 26th and 28th of this month.

Australia have named two vice captions Mitch Marsh and Alex Carey with caption Aaron Finch, Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Darcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Tye and Adam Zampa are in Squad.

Source: Radio Pakistan