Courts issue warrants against 12

May 3, 2013 Off By Web Desk

Khairpur, Sindh: Local courts issued non-bailable warrants of 12 people including 4 cops, here on Friday. According to details, the 2nd Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate Khairpur Samina Mangi issued non-bailable warrants against ASI Mukhtiar Hussain Chandio, ASI Habibullah Narejo, and PC Muhammad Sharif Niaz Hussain Shar.

Civil Judge Arjan Lal Rohra issued non-bailable warrants against Zulfiqar Ali Metlo, Abdul Rehman Metlo, Ahmed Ali Metlo, Muhammad Nawaz Metlo, Ali Hassan Metlo, Amir Bux Brohi, Ahmed Khan Brohi, Mohad Aslam Brohi.

They were not appearing before courts in various cases so the courts issued warrants against them and directed Khairpur police to arrest and produce them before the courts with handcuffs.