FPCCI delegation leaves for Nepal

April 19, 2013 Off By Web Desk

Karachi: A high-powered delegation from Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FPCCI) comprising 12 members from Pakistan left for Nepal to attend the 57th Executive Committee Meeting and the 18th General Assembly of the SAARC Chamber of Commerce and Industry (SAARC CCI) at Kathmandu.

The delegation includes Tariq Sayeed, Vice President, CACCI, Founder and former President, SAARC CCI, former President, FPCCI and Patron -in- Chief Pak – China Business Council, FPCCI, Zubair Ahmed Malik, President, FPCCI, Iftikhar Ali Malik, Vice President, SAARC CCI and former President, FPCCI, Haroon Rashid, Fazal Ilahi, Hameed Akhter Chadda and Engineer Abdul Jabbar Memon, Former Vice Presidents FPCCI, Zahid Maqbool and Mian Mahmood Ahmed. It may be noted that SAARC Chamber of Commerce and Industry comprises
Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Srilanka. Its headquarters is in Islamabad.