Gavaskar, Kapil, Sidhu invited to Imran’s oath-taking ceremony

August 10, 2018 Off By Web Desk

Cricket legends from India Kapil Dev, Navjot Singh Sidhu and Sunil Gavaskar have been invited to attend oath taking ceremony of Imran Khan as Prime Minister of Pakistan.

This was revealed by PTI leader Faisal Javed Khan in a tweet message.

Source: Radio Pakistan