Parliamentary friendship groups leaves for Kabul to take part dialogue with Indian counterparts

December 16, 2013 Off By Web Desk

Islamabad: Parliamentary Friendship Groups in National Assembly and Senate of Pakistan, led by their respective Conveners, Aftab Ahmed Khan Sherpao, MNA and Senator Afrasiab Khattak left for Kabul to take part in a two-day dialogue with their Afghan counterparts.

The dialogue has been facilitated by PILDAT as part of its Pakistan-Afghanistan Parliamentarians’ Exchange and will be held December 17-18, in Kabul, Afghanistan.

The delegation included Sahibzada Tariqullah, MNA, Bismillah Khan, MNA, Ghazi Gulab Jamal, MNA, Malik Ihtebar Khan, MNA, Mrs. Mussarat Ahmedzeb, MNA, Senator Zafar Ali Shah and Senator Abdul Nabi Bangash.