PFF organizes National Football Challenge Cup from May 15

May 7, 2013 Off By Web Desk

Karachi: Pakistan Football Federation PFF will be organizing National Football Challenge Cup from May 15 at During Football Stadium in Bahawalpur.

Top 16 teams of Pakistan Premier League PPL and Pakistan Football Federation League PFFL will compete in the tournament.

The teams are, KRL Khan Research Laboratories, KESC Karachi Electric Supply Company, ARMY, PAF Pakistan Air Force, NBP National Bank of Pakistan, PIA Pakistan International Airlines, WAPDA Water and Power Development Authority, HBL Habib Bank Limited, PACA Pak Afghan Cleaning Agency, SSGC Sui Southern Gas Company, National U18Youth Team, Bahawalpur District Football Team, HEC Higher Education Commission, Bhatti United, Police and Ashraf Sugar Mills.

KRL would be defending the title during the tournament. KRL has won the cup three consecutive times 2010, 2011 & 2012.