PPP announces more tickets for Larkana, Kambar

April 18, 2013 Off By Web Desk

Naudero, Sindh: Pakistani Peoples Party PPP has announced party tickets for various provincial & national assembly seats of Larkana and Kambar-Shahdadkot districts Wednesday night in their parliamentary board meeting held at Naundero House.

The meeting was attended by Faryal Talpur, Qaim Ali Shah, Agha Siraj Durrani and other leaders.

It was decided in the meeting that Ayaz Soomro will contest general elections 2013 on NA204 as a PPP candidate. Nazir Bughio would be candidate for NA205, Haji Altaf Unnar for PS35, Nisar Khuhro for PS36, while PS38 ticket was given to Khursheed Junejo.

The party ticket for PS41 was given to Aziz Jatoi, PS37 to Muhammad Ali Bhutto, while Sardar Khan Chandio was given ticket for PS42.