Results of 15 NA seats awaited

May 14, 2013 Off By Web Desk

Karachi: The results of 14 seats of National Assembly were still awaited, as per website of Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) Tuesday morning.

The results of NA-41, NA-46, NA-171, NA-198, NA-210, NA-216, NA-229, NA-230, NA-250, NA-260, NA-266, NA-267 NA-269, NA-270 and NA-271 were awaited.