Results of QMC seats

December 8, 2013 Off By Web Desk

QUETTA: Results of all 58 seats of Quetta Metropolitan Corporation (QMC) are available. According to results Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party has taken lead with 19 seats. PML-N got 6 seats while 13 Independent candidates won the arena.

Hazara Democratic Party won 5 seats, BNP 4 and JUI-N bagged 3 seats.

Chief Minister’s National Party and Tehreek Insaf obtained two sweats each while PPP, JUI-F and Wahdat Muslimeen shared one seat each.