Trump’s travel bans on 26 EU nations come into force from today

President Donald Trump’s travel ban on 26 European nations has come into force from Saturday (14th March, 2020) as part of a contingency plan to tackle the coronavirus crisis.

It affects countries that are members of the Schengen border-free travel area and excludes the UK, the Republic of Ireland and returning US citizens.

Source: Radio Pakistan

Related Posts