Working Group in Information Dept: reconstituted

August 20, 2013 Off By Web Desk

Peshawar: The Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Information, Public Relations and Culture Department has reconstituted working group for Information and Culture Department to take measures for bringing about positive changes in the working of Information and Culture Department as deemed necessary.

The Minister for Information and Culture, Shah Farman will be Chairman of the Working Group with Secretary Information and Culture as Member/Secretary and Additional Secretary Information and Culture Department as member/focal person.

Members of the working group will include: Ziaullah Afridi, Advisor to Chief Minister, Arif Yousaf MPA, Mossarat Qadeem, PAIMAN Islamabad; Director Information, Director Culture, Omer Khan, Coordinator, Governance Support Project, P&D Deptt: Peshawar, Nasir Hussain President Press Club Peshawar, Ms. Bushra Farrukh, Women Writers Forum Peshawar, Rahimullah Yousafzai, Daily News; Mushtaq Shabab President Abasin Arts Council Peshawar and Ehtisham Toro President Journalist Cultural Forum as members.